The Jeff Ubben Posse Fellows Program

Hosts and Recipients

2023











Ciaran Buitrago (Lehigh University) Desaree Edwards (Wesleyan University)

Jenkins Darbney (Sewanee: The University of the South)

Mayah Bourne (The George Washington University)

Sheccid Rodriguez (Tulane University)









World Wildlife Fund President & CFO Carter Roberts U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Pfizer Chairman & CEO Albert Bourla Cleveland Cavaliers CEO Nic Barlage Levi Strauss and Co. President Michelle Gass

2022







Monica Bradford (Denison University) Olivia Dixon (Middlebury College) Matwos Tadesse (Lafayette College)
Alexander Robinson (The George Washington University) Derek Ewers (Boston University)







Moderna, Inc. CEO **Stéphane Bancel** Americares President & CEO **Christine Squires** Goldman Sachs Chairman & CEO **David Solomon** U.S. Senator **John Hickenlooper** Redfin President & CEO Glenn Kelman

2021











David Barbier Jr. (Syracuse University) Emma Tavangari (University of California, Berkeley) Genesis Bernardin (Davidson College) Jerra Holdip (Bucknell University)
Nathalie Boadi (Northwestern University)









AMC Networks CEO **Josh Sapan,** The Office of California Governor **Gavin Newsom** LinkedIn CEO Ryan Roslansky Civic Nation CEO Kyle Lierman Lurie Children's Hospital of Chicago CEO Dr. Tom Shanley









Kevin Rios (Pepperdine University) Samuel Teshome (University of Rochester) Cecilia Ribordy (Dickinson College) Molly O'Halloran (Bucknell University)









Deloitte US CEO Joe Ucuzoglu Weill Cornell Physician Org. CEO Robert Min Interviewees (pictured left) Merck CEO **Ken Frazier** Americares CEO Christine Squires

(not pictured) Grant Thornton Chief Economist **Diane Swonk** iHeartMedia CEO **Bob Pittman** Journalist Ron Claiborne ABC News Anchor Eun Yang Journalist and Author Bob Herbert

2019











Nicholas West (Vassar College, Posse Veterans Program) Gloria Oladipo (Cornell University), Gurbir Singh (University of California, Berkeley)
Izabelle Fernandez (Wellesley College) Indira Rivera (Trinity College)











Common Application President & CEO Jenny Rickard The Public Theater Artistic Director Oskar Eustis
Special Olympics Chairman of the Board Tim Shriver Eli Lilly and Company Chairman & CEO David Ricks
Travelers CEO Alan Schnitzer

2018













Princess Adeyinka (Lafayette College) Amara Anigbo (Dickinson College)
Claudia Hernandez (Davidson College) Xaria Jordan (The George Washington University) Nicole Stallings-Blanche (Syracuse University)











U.S. Senator Elizabeth Warren Massachusetts Chief District Court Judge Patti Saris Microsoft CEO **Satya Nadella** Merck CEO **Kenneth Frazier** NewYork-Presbyterian Hospital CEO **Dr. Steven Corwin** Metropolitan Museum of Art CEO **Daniel Weiss**

2017















MacArthur Fellows Program Head Cecilia Conrad Late U.S. Congressman John Lewis Children's Health Fund Founders Karen and Irwin Redlener Nobel Laureate in Economics Joseph Stiglitz Hollywood Producer Jason Blum